Posted by: tulip1810 | December 14, 2009

Charity & Giving!

I joined the SocialVibe to support a cause! You can too! This does not cost anything and it helps others! This is my present to some one who is in need! I can’t afford anything but I can give of my time!

I am supporting TO WRITE LOVE ON HER ARMS! This organization helps people who have depression or are struggling with depression as well as those who have additions for drug abuse, or other additions. They help people who want to do self injury to themselves or want to commit suicide.

TWLOHA (to write love on her arms)exists to offer support and encouragement as well as informing people, inspiring them and also investing directly into treatment centers for there recovery!

I work at a Police Department so I can tell you personally that I see the strong need for such a wonderful service! Not only just to mention that my oldest son was a heroin addict. It costs a lot of money to get them the help they need. I can honestly say that he is now (as of yesterday to be exact) 5 years clean and sober! Without treatment and recovery I can tell you that he would not be with us today! I have my friends and family and God the most powerful to be thankful for this as a mother!

Please log onto my site and take a few minutes to help someone this year in need! Your support would be greatly appreciated!

Have a Merry Christmas and God Bless!

Mona

Leave a Reply

Categories

