Posted by: tulip1810 | January 12, 2010

Biodegradable Reigns! Go Green Starfish!


I found a company that is willing to go the extra mile to conserve our environment. This company “Green Starfish, Inc.” is a family business with a well established commitment towards eco friendly products.
They identify and promote the use of products that contribute to sustainable living and provide viable and cost efficient alternatives to food containers and related disposable products that don’t harm our environment. Go towww.gogreenstarfish.com click here>


Responses

  1. I was just googling GreenStarfish and I came across your blog. I have ordered Biodegradable plates, cups, and cutlery from http://www.gogreenstarfish.com and their products are great. They are also more affordable than other green products and they offer FREE SHIPPING! I send them to my son’s college dorm so they don’t end up using plastic or Styrofoam.

  2. I was just googling GreenStarfish and I came across your blog. I have ordered Biodegradable plates, cups and cutlery from http://www.gogreenstarfish.com and their products are great. They are also more affordable than other green products and they offer FREE SHIPPING! I send them off to my son’s college dorm so they don’t end up using plastic or Styrofoam.

    • Harriet,

      Thank you for your comment about the Free Shipping! Your awesome to what to help our earth out! Did you check out the blog below it on Good Life? They also carry bottles and items that are also biodegradable or reuseable? Where is your son going to college at?

      Thanks again for the comment! Mona


Leave a Reply

Categories

