Posted by: tulip1810 | January 23, 2010

Solar Panels or Wind Turbines Saves Money…Go Green!

“My electric bill in the winter is outrageous! I was surfing the web and came across a company that allows you to build your own Solar Panels or Wind Turbines for a fraction of the cost to have them pre-made and delivered to your home. It is a DIY project, you have to purchase the video’s which cost $49.97. They supply you with all the information on how to build your Solar Panels or Wind Turbines.

I checked into it further, and you can build these solar panels or wind turbines for under $200.00 a piece, depending on if you want to shop around for parts elsewhere, you can get the parts at some scrap yards which will reduce your costs drastically!. They help you figure out how many you would need for your home, plus where to get the materials. This would save me a great chuck of change, ok a lot of dollars that I am paying to my electric company. This is environmentally friendly, will reduce your power bill. This has been tested by thousands of people worldwide and is the most popular product in this market.

If you are interested in reducing your power bill or eliminating it completely, you might want to give this company a try! It is a Do It Yourself project. They guarantee there product, love it or it’s absolutely free! If your not happy with the product, simply email them and they will kindly refund every cent back to you. No questions asked, no hassles and no problems.

Solar panels and wind turbines if you build them yourself will really save money! Earth4Energy is the name of the company, if you are interested! You can go to my website http://www.moswarehouse.com and click on the link there! Solar tax credits and rebates are also available for you to get on these products.

They have true testimonials on people who have built these, one man was saying he built two solar panels for $100.00. That’s less than what I pay the electric company a month! If you try this out, or have tried them out…let me know how it has worked for you!

If you have tried this system..leave a response! Even if you haven’t and are interested in saving money the earth friendly way…I would love your comments!

God Bless!

Mona

Responses

  1. […] more: Solar Panels or Wind Turbines Saves Money…Go Green! « Tulip1810's Blog Share and […]

  2. […] Excerpt from:  Solar Panels or Wind Turbines Saves Money…Go Green! « Tulip1810's Blog […]

  3. […] Read the original: Solar Panels or Wind Turbines Saves Money…Go Green! « Tulip1810's Blog […]

  4. […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by john a barlow and Abigail JOHNSON, Ramona Schaffroth. Ramona Schaffroth said: Solar Panels or Wind Turbines Saves Money…Go Green!: http://wp.me/pJ091-3J […]

  5. Hey Mona, I can attest to the fact that it’s alot easier to build your own solar panels than most people think. I also looked into building a windmill on my property but it’s just not feasible for my location in northern Pennsylvania. Also, the costs can vary quite a bit on how much it takes to build your own solar panel depending on where you find your parts. I built one small panel that cost me $175 and when I built a 2nd, much bigger one it only cost $150. You just have to be dilligent in your searches. 🙂

    • Joshua,

      Thanks for the response! I was wondering if the parts are readily available? Also can you recommend the places to me where you paid less? Is your solar panels up and running? Are they saving you money?

      Mona

      • Actually the best way I found to get parts you need cheaply is to find local parts centers (sometimes even scrap yards) and keep calling until you find what you need. It’s a pain, lol, but it’s worth it to find a perfect peice of copper or a nice frame (so you don’t have to make one for your panel). Of course if you’re willing to just pay for the basic stuff you need you can find them for a decent price anywhere online just by googling it.

        I’ve had two panels up and running for about 6 months now and in the summer time I was saving about $30 – $50 a month off my average electric bill. Now that its winter up here I’d have to say that my savings have gone way done…probably only $10 a month or so, if that.

        I actually used the Earth4Energy plans to build my panels ;). And now I promote it on a few of my sites as well. Btw, did you know your link to E4E is showing up incorrectly on your blog? Not sure if you knew that. 🙂

        And I am going to respond to your questions on my blog as well.

        Thanks!


Leave a Reply

Categories

